About the Book

    In this Video book, we have compiled the views of Policymakers, Regulators, Bureaucrats, Eminent Academic Leaders, promoters and Corporate on Higher Education. Entire Video of approximately 10 Hours covers the various challenges and opportunities in the field of Higher Education. This video book has unlimited access and copy right to the institution so that students and faculty members may benefit from this initiative of CEGR.

    ISBN NUMBER: 978-93-86608-02-4

    COVER PRICE: 3,000 INR

    DISCOUNTED PRICE: 2250 (25% Discount) PURCHASE

    Table of Contents

    S.No. CHAPTER:
    SECTION A - Views of Policy Makers and Leaders
    01 Mr. Suresh Prabhu, Honourable Cabinet Minister, Indian Railways, GOI
    02 Mrs. Meenakshi Lekhi, Senior BJP Leader
    03 Mr. Satyapal Singh, Honourable Member of Parliament and Former Police Commissioner of Mumbai
    04 Mr. J.P. Yadav, Honourable Member of Parliament
    05 Dr. Arun Kumar, Honourable Member of Parliament
    06 Mr. Ram Kumar Sharma, Honourable Member of Parliament
    07 Mr. Arif Mohammed Khan, Former Union Cabinet Minister and Distinguished Author
    Section B - Views of Regulators and Bureaucrats
    08 Prof. (Dr.) Anil D. Sahasrabudhe, Chairman, AICTE
    09 Prof. (Dr.) M. P. Poonia, Vice Chairman, AICTE
    10 Prof. (Dr.) A. P. Mittal, Member Secretary, AICTE
    11 Dr. Manpreet Singh Manna, President, CEGR and Director, AICTE
    12 Prof. (Dr.) D. S. Chauhan, President, Association of Indian Universities, Vice Chancellor, GLA University and Mentor, CEGR
    13 Prof. (Dr.) Furqan Qamar, Secretary General, Association of Indian Universities
    14 Mr. Pawan Agarwal, Chief Executive Officer, FSSAI
    15 Prof. (Dr.) Prabhat Ranjan, Executive Director, TIFAC, Ministry of Science and Technology
    SECTION C - Views of Eminent Academicians
    16 Maj. Gen. D. N. Khurana, (Retd.) AVSM, BOG, IIM Lucknow and Former Director General, AIMA
    17 Prof. (Dr.) K. K. AggarwaL, Mentor, CEGR and Chancellor, K. R. Mangalam University
    18 Dr. Kunwar Vijendra Shekhar, Chancellor, Shobhit University
    19 Prof. (Dr.) M. P. Jain, Chancellor, IMS Unision University
    20 Mr. V. M. Bansal, Chairman, NDIM
    21 Prof.(Dr.) V. P. S. Arora, Pro Chancellor, Shri Venkateswara University, Gajrulla, UP and Mentor, CEGR
    22 Prof. (Dr.) K. P. Isaac, Vice Chancellor, Kerala Technological University
    23 Prof. (Dr.) Vijay Gupta, Vice Chancellor, Sharda University, Greater Noida and Mentor, CEGR
    24 Prof. (Dr.) Vinay Pathak, Vice Chancellor, APJA Kalam Technical University
    25 Prof. (Dr.) Anil Kumar, Vice Chancellor, Al falah University, Faridabad
    26 Prof. (Dr.) B. V. Babu, Vice Chancellor, Graphic Era University, Dehradun
    27 Prof. (Dr.) Kavita Sharma, President, South Asian University, New Delhi
    28 Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Pental, Former Vice Chancellor, University of Delhi
    29 Prof. (Dr.) A. K. Puri, Director General, Institute of Technology and Science
    30 Prof. (Dr.) Sanjiv Marwah, Director, J. K. Business School
    SECTION D - Views of Corporate
    31 Mr. Sanjiv Goswami, Managing Director, Springer India
    32 Mr. Kaushik Bellani, Managing Director, Mcgraw Hill Education, Noida

    For details Contact

    Ravish Roshan

    Centre for Education Growth and Research

    Mobile: +91-997-102-6007, +91-981-183-6050

    E-mail: ravish@cegr.in, ravish.roshan1@gmail.com

    Website: www.cegr.in